Copyrights 2014-22.  All rights reserved.

 I welcome input from readers. Please Contact me with any questions or comments.
—David Powers

David Powers grew up in the wild suburbs of Northern New Jersey and now lives in Southern California with his wife and family. A onetime house painter, professional photographer, IT helpdesk manager, and business analyst, Dave now enjoys writing, the great outdoors, vintage audio equipment, and his four unruly housecats.

Dave is currently working on another exciting novelWe can't wait to see what imaginative yarn he weaves next! 

Thank you very much for reading Unburied MemoriesTidings From the AbyssThe Man From Buzzard Roost, The Tandoori Box, Protect the Flock, and Kin and Clan. If you enjoyed these tales, please take a moment to leave a review at your favorite online retailer such as Amazon or Goodreads.


About the Author:  David Powers

David Powers' big debut, Unburied Memories, was followed by his sophomore effort of seventy short stories: Tidings From the Abyss. The Man From Buzzard RoostThe Tandoori Box, and Protect the Flock are his second, third, and fourth novels. His latest novel, Kin and Clan, has just been released! 

  Eerie Forest

Home     All Books     Videos     About     Contact